Can You Swim 10min, Bike 30min, and Run 20min?

Then you should try a triathlon with me! It’s even easier than it sounds. It’s indoors. So this means 10 minutes in a pool, 30 minutes on a stationary bike, and 20 minutes on a treadmill.

In April, Lifetime Fitness is holding indoor triathlons. The ones in Minnesota are on April 26th. I’d love to do it, but I’d really love to do it with someone else! Information and locations here:

Details: http://www.lifetimetri.com/event-series/indoor-tri/?et_cid=964147&et_rid=86844538&et_attr1=

Locations: http://www.indoortri.com/page/show/150893-minnesota-indoor-triathlon

I’d probably go to the Plymouth or St. Louis Park locations, as they are closest to me, but I’m flexible if anyone wants to join me.

This is the easiest triathlon you can try as all you need is a swimsuit, running shoes, and workout clothes. You don’t have to worry about being in a lake or ocean, no need for a bike or worrying about falling, no dealing with not so great weather as with outdoor ones. It’d be fun to give it a try!

$25 is a really low price for a race, so small investment for lots of fun and feeling great, I promise 🙂 So, anyone with me?

Leave a Reply

